Rabbit and Veggie Burger Sticker
As you might know, rabbits are vegans. They cannot digest meat, because it will make them sick. A rabbit's digestive tract is designed to process vast amounts of fiber and limited protein, which they get from hay, and protein from pellets. Even wild rabbits are vegan. This white one has kind of carrot burger in our Rabbit and Veggie Burger Sticker.